Scrambling

It was my plan today to gather a lot of my art make posts but unfortunately I seem to run into a dead end everywhere I look. I am making the sad realization that more and more of my art that I thought I had backed up was not. Let this be a lesson to you, back up your hard drive and do it often.

While I would love to spend the day searching for what art I do have and posting it, I have to make a bit of a scramble to get over to the Simutek before it closes so they can finish fixing my computer and I can finally have a stable work station. In order to make up for the lack of…well everything on here, I have to deciding to scan over my camera’s sd card and post some decent, unedited shots. (Click to enlarge.) Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

